Need help with your order? Click here to track your order

The Dualers  at The Birdwell Venue, Barnsley

The Dualers

Friday 9th August 2024

The Birdwell Venue, Barnsley

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour			  at The Alhambra Theatre, Morecambe

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 10th August 2024

The Alhambra Theatre, Morecambe

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at TramShed, Cardiff

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Friday 20th September 2024

TramShed, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at The Marble Factory, Bristol

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour
Support from The Barefoot Bandit and Guest DJ WOOLLEY

Saturday 21st September 2024

The Marble Factory, Bristol

Doors at 18:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 5th October 2024

U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Doors at 18:30

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at The Engine Shed, Lincoln

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Friday 18th October 2024

The Engine Shed, Lincoln

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 19th October 2024

O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers  at Victoria Theatre, Halifax

The Dualers

Friday 8th November 2024

Victoria Theatre, Halifax

Doors at 19:30

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 9th November 2024

O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour  at Indigo at The O2, London

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Indigo at The O2, London

Doors at 18:00

The Dualers Indigo at the 02 After show party  at Indigo at The O2, London

The Dualers Indigo at the 02 After show party

Saturday 23rd November 2024 - Sunday 24th November 2024

Indigo at The O2, London

Doors at 23:00 | Ends: 03:00

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour   at O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

The Dualers - Beach Life Tour

Saturday 14th December 2024

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers  at Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea

The Dualers

Saturday 22nd February 2025

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea

Doors at 19:00

The Dualers  at The White Rock Theatre, Hastings

The Dualers

Saturday 6th September 2025

The White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Doors at 19:30

Bristol Sounds: Gentleman's Dub Club  at Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol

Performing at

Bristol Sounds: Gentleman's Dub Club

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol

Doors at 13:00 | Ends: 22:30

The Weekend Festival  at Victoria Embankment, Nottingham

Performing at

The Weekend Festival
feat. Boyzlife & Scouting for Girls

Saturday 21st September 2024 - Sunday 22nd September 2024

Victoria Embankment, Nottingham

Doors at 11:00 | Ends: 21:00