Need help with your order? Click here to track your order

Peter Hook & The Light  at Parr Hall, Warrington

Peter Hook & The Light

Thursday 17th October 2024

Parr Hall, Warrington

Doors at 19:30

Peter Hook & The Light  at Rock City, Nottingham

Peter Hook & The Light

Friday 18th October 2024

Rock City, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30

Peter Hook & The Light  at Dreamland, Margate

Peter Hook & The Light
PERFORMING BOTH ‘SUBSTANCE’ ALBUMS BY JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

Thursday 24th October 2024

Dreamland, Margate

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Peter Hook & The Light  at The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA, Norwich

Peter Hook & The Light
PERFORMING BOTH ‘SUBSTANCE’ ALBUMS BY JOY DIVISION & NEW ORDER

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA, Norwich

Doors at 18:00

Peter Hook & The Light  at TramShed, Cardiff

Peter Hook & The Light

Friday 8th November 2024

TramShed, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

Wychwood Festival 2024  at Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham

Headlining

Wychwood Festival 2024

Friday 31st May 2024 - Sunday 2nd June 2024

Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham

Doors at 09:00 | Ends: 23:00

Join waiting list
TOMORROW’S GHOSTS FESTIVAL // Halloween Gathering  at Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Headlining

TOMORROW’S GHOSTS FESTIVAL // Halloween Gathering

Friday 1st November 2024 - Saturday 2nd November 2024

Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 23:00

Let's Rock Leeds!  at Temple Newsam, Leeds

Performing at

Let's Rock Leeds!

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Temple Newsam, Leeds

Gates at: 11:00 | Ends: 22:30

Let's Rock Southampton!  at Southampton Common, Southampton

Performing at

Let's Rock Southampton!

Saturday 6th July 2024

Southampton Common, Southampton

Gates at: 11:00 | Ends: 22:30

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.